بيت > معلومات عنا>عن الشركة

عن الشركة

تاريخنا

تأسست شركة SHANDONG FULIN لمواد البناء المحدودة في عام 2009. وهي منتج محترف للوحة السقف PVC ولوحة Pwall وشريط t والقناة الفولاذية ولوحة الحائط WPC ولوحة UV وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن استخدام ألواحنا كأسقف وألواح حائط زخرفية. تتميز بضائعنا بالكثافة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الشيخوخة، وهي مقاومة للحريق، ومقاومة للماء، ومضادات حيوية، وصحية، وصديقة للبيئة. لقد حققنا سمعة طيبة في الصين خاصة في مجال الزخرفة المنزلية والمباني التجارية والأماكن العامة وما إلى ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا أيضًا إلى جنوب أفريقيا وغرب أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وروسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

مع الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية والتسليم الفوري والخدمة الممتازة، فإننا نتطلع إلى التعاون مع المزيد من الشركات والمشترين في الخارج من أجل أعمال تجارية طويلة الأجل. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا.

مصنعنا

Shandong Fulin New Materials Co., Ltd. هي شركة إنتاج ومبيعات كواحدة من المصانع، وهي ملتزمة بشكل أساسي بابتكار وتطوير مواد البناء الخشبية والبلاستيكية. الإنتاج والمبيعات الرئيسية لقشرة خشب ألياف الخيزران، ولوحة الحائط المتكاملة من ألياف الخيزران، ولوحة الشبكة الخشبية الصلبة النقية، ولوحة شبكة ألياف الخيزران، ولوحة الحائط البلاستيكية الحجرية المتكاملة، والسقف الخشبي البيئي، ولوحة الجدار العظيم من الخشب البيئي، ولوحة الحائط وغيرها من المنتجات. يقع المصنع في Linyi، عاصمة الخدمات اللوجستية في الصين، بجوار طريق بكين-شانغهاي السريع وطريق ريدونغ السريع. إنها واحدة من مجمعات إنتاج منتجات المواد الجديدة واسعة النطاق في الصين. يتم بيع المنتجات بشكل جيد في السوق المحلية، وتباع بشكل جيد في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتحظى بإشادة العملاء، وحجم الصادرات يرتفع عامًا بعد عام، وتتطور المؤسسة بقوة. تلتزم Beschka بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "السعي إلى التميز وخلق الكمال"، بالاعتماد على فريق العمل المغامر، وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة، وشبكة التسويق الفعالة وخدمة العملاء عالية الجودة، في المجتمع لإنشاء صورة جيدة للعلامة التجارية، ومسار المزيد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال المفروشات المنزلية والدعم الهندسي، لإنشاء مشروع مشهور، والجودة للفوز، لتلبية الاحتياجات الفعلية للتصميم والتوجيه الهندسي، والتطوير المستمر للتكنولوجيا الجديدة، والتكنولوجيا الجديدة، والمنتجات الجديدة لتلبية احتياجات المشاريع المختلفة ! في موجة العولمة الاقتصادية، سوف تتكيف Beschka باستمرار مع الاتجاه العالمي، والابتكار المستمر، وتسعى جاهدة لتحسين نوعية حياة الإنسان في المستقبل!

تطبيق المنتج

يمكن استخدام ألواحنا كأسقف وألواح حائط زخرفية. تتميز بضائعنا بالكثافة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الشيخوخة، وهي مقاومة للحريق، ومقاومة للماء، ومضادات حيوية، وصحية، وصديقة للبيئة.

منتجاتنا تتبع:
لوحة السقف البلاستيكية، لوحة الحائط WPC
لوحة الجدار. تي جريد,
قناة الصلب مجلس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

شهادة لدينا

معدات الإنتاج

مع الجودة العالية والأسعار التنافسية والتسليم الفوري والخدمة الممتازة، فإننا نتطلع إلى التعاون مع المزيد من الشركات والمشترين في الخارج من أجل أعمال تجارية طويلة الأجل. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول شركتنا ومنتجاتنا.

سوق الإنتاج

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا أيضًا إلى جنوب إفريقيا وغرب إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وروسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

حالة التعاونية

لقد حققنا سمعة طيبة في الصين خاصة في مجال الزخرفة المنزلية والمباني التجارية والأماكن العامة وما إلى ذلك. في أثناء

معرضنا

Home > About Us>About The Company

About The Company

Our History

SHANDONG FULIN Building Material Co.,Ltd was established in 2009.It is a professional producer of PVC Ceiling Panel, Pwall panel and t bar,steel channel,WPC Wall Panel,UV Board and so on.

Our panels can be used as ceilings and decorative wall panels. Our goods feature high intensity, corrosion resistance and aging resistance, which are fireproof, waterproof, antibiotic, healthy, and environmentally friendly. We had achieved a good reputation in China especially in the area of Household Ornament, Commercial Buildings, Public Place and so on. Meanwhile, our products are also exported to South Africa, West Africa, the Middle East, Russia, and the Latin America.

With a high quality, competitive price, promptly delivery and excellent service, we are looking forward to cooperating with more overseas companies and buyers for a long-term business. Please feel free to contact us for more details about our company and products.

Our Factory

Shandong Fulin New Materials Co. , Ltd. is a production, sales as one of the factory, mainly committed to wood and plastic building decorative materials innovation and development. Main production and sales of bamboo fiber wood veneer, bamboo fiber integrated wallboard, pure solid wood grid board, bamboo fiber grid board, stone plastic integrated wallboard, ecological wood ceiling, ecological wood great wall board, Wallboard and other products. The factory is located in Linyi, China's logistics capital, adjacent to the beijing-shanghai Expressway and the Ridong Expressway. It is one of the production complexes of large-scale new material products in China. The products sell well in the domestic market, sell well all over the world, get the praise of the customers, the export volume is rising year by year, the enterprise develops vigorously. Beschka adheres to the business philosophy of"Pursuing excellence and creating perfection", relying on the enterprising work team, advanced production technology, efficient marketing network and high-quality customer service, in the community to establish a good brand image, the course of more than 10 years of experience in home furnishings and engineering support, to create a famous project, quality to win, to meet the actual needs of design and engineering direction, constantly develop new technology, new technology, new products to meet the needs of different projects! In the tide of economic globalization, Beschka will constantly adapt to the world trend, continuous innovation, and strive to improve the quality of human living ahead!

Product Application

Our panels can be used as ceilings and decorative wall panels. Our goods feature high intensity, corrosion resistance and aging resistance, which are fireproof, waterproof, antibiotic, healthy, and environmentally friendly.

Our product follow:
PVC Ceiling Panel, WPC wall panel
Wall panel. T GRID,
bamboo charcoal wood veneer UV Board

Our Certificate

Production Equipment

With a high quality, competitive price, promptly delivery and excellent service, we are looking forward to cooperating with more overseas companies and buyers for a long-term business. Please feel free to contact us for more details about our company and products.

Production Market

our products are also exported to South Africa, West Africa, the Middle East, Russia, and the Latin America.

Cooperative Case

We had achieved a good reputation in China especially in the area of Household Ornament, Commercial Buildings, Public Place and so on. Meanwhile

Our Exhibition